12 more counties move in yellow phase starting May 22

Harrisburg, PA – Governor Tom Wolf announced 12 additional Pennsylvania counties will move to the yellow phase of reopening at 12:01 a.m. on Friday, May 22. Those counties include Adams, Beaver, Carbon, Columbia, Cumberland, Juniata,... Read More.

Restrictions to be lifted in more PA counties

Harrisburg, PA (AP) — Gov. Tom Wolf will announce that more counties can see some of his tightest pandemic restrictions lifted, as counties and lawmakers pressure him to ease his orders. In a telephone news... Read More.