DuBois Weather

On Air Now

Republican reps react positively to plan to reopen PA, allow construction projects

Harrisburg, PA – The House Republican Leadership team (Speaker Mike Turzai, R-Allegheny; Majority Leader Bryan Cutler, R-Lancaster; Appropriations Committee Chairman Stan Saylor, R-York; Majority Whip Kerry Benninghoff, R-Centre/Mifflin; Policy Committee Chairman Donna Oberlander, R-Clarion/Armstrong/Forest; Caucus Chairman Marcy Toepel, R-Montgomery; Caucus Secretary Mike Reese, R-Westmoreland/Somerset;... Read More.