DuBois Weather

On Air Now

Red Eye Radio
1:00am - 5:00am
Now - Tue, Feb 28 at 12:00am

The Clearfield County Bookmobile will be touring around the county in February, giving everyone the chance to borrow books!

The Mobile Library Stop Schedule with dates, locations, and times are listed below:

Wednesday, February 1, Mint Condition, Grampian, 11 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 2, Shepherd of the Hills, Karthaus, 10:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 2 to 4 p.m.

Monday, February 6, La Jose Hotel, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Tuesday, February 7, Glendale Valley Spirit & Truth, Irvona, 11 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 8, Coalport VFW, 11 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Friday, February 10, Coffee N Bananas, Madera, 12 to 4 p.m.

Monday, February 13, Blackwood Auctions, Luthersburg, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 2 to 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 14, The Rock Church, West Decatur, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 2 to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, February 15, Penfield Grange Hall, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 2 to 4 p.m.

Thursday, February 16, Graystone, 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Thursday, February 16, Frenchville VFW, 2 to 4:30 p.m.

Friday, February 17, Colonial Courtyard, 10 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.

Monday, February 20, Kylertown CAL, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Monday, February 20, Mt. View Market, Kylertown, 12 to 4 p.m.

Tuesday, February 21, Mahaffey Fire Hall, 11 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 22, Mint Condition, Grampian, 11 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 23, Shepherd of the Hills, Karthaus, 10:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 2 to 4 p.m.

Monday, February 27, La Jose Hotel, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Tuesday, February 28, Glendale Valley Spirit & Truth, Irvona, 11 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 1, Coalport VFW, 11 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.